Blogging For Bucks


 

I tried Internet Marketing, in a very poor fashion a couple of years ago.  I am not a salesman.  I found that out when I was a kid.  I couldn’t sell anyone Green Thumb Lawn Service, even when their lawn looked like crap!

 

I couldn’t sell a convict a set of keys to handcuffs, let alone market crud that no one seems to want.  I affiliated with various companies that supposedly sold reputable goods, and never saw a dime.  I advertised, put up Adsense, tried to entice people to look at my wares, and accomplished absolutely nothing.  Well actually I probably wrecked my reputation.

 

Even so, I still click on some of those ads that suggest I can make money by doing a particular thing. I know there are scammers out there, and folks that aren’t scamming but don’t really know what the product is.

 

I have a computer full of neat stuff promising to make me anywhere from $ 23 – $1000 per day. Cash Cows, Money Bots, Secret Software, Reports, Tips, Ebooks, Video, and charts with graphs, pictures, instructions, and most of it seems to be garbage.

 

Now there’s Blogging For Bucks, and if you can set up a blog, and figure out a paying ” Niche”.  You   can proclaim your expertise in your field, and get everybody to come by and spend their money at your site.  It could happen!

 

It never happened for me but that’s because I don’t know what I’m doing in any meaning of the words.  I can hardly make a post, let alone be able to sell you the keys to the cuffs that bind us.  Yet I still collect ideas and promises of Making Money On The Internet.

 

So you ask, how does this relate to the title of this article?  Blogging tips.  Do’s and don’ts of blogging.  Blogging tips, how to monetize your blog, and more tips on how to blog and let others provide you with content, and all of those types of ideas.  Lazy Blogging 101.

 

Here are some ebooks if you are interested.  They are free and can be downloaded, or you can read them right here at my place.  If you are gonna stay please don’t drink all the coffee, because I am coming right back, and I really need it.  I’ll see you in a couple of hours, so wait around for me!

BloggingforBigBucks              BloggingSecrets_v87owb2sed                8 key steps to blogging

 

Leave a Reply

