HTML Tutorial 3 – Adding Images & Backgrounds To Your HTML Website


Some people understand how to do tasks better if it is in a visual format. My experience is, I understand and remember more if I read and then rewrite it. Since I did manage to figure out how to put video on the site, I will bring more video to you.

This is a short video showing in pictures  how to add imagery to your site, through the HTML code, that makes your site look the way it does.

I hope this is helpful, and you should expect more of these articles on this site.

Leave a Reply

