reinstall Teredo tunneling pseudo interface part 1.


I mentioned last week the fact that I caught a bug. It was adware, and I cleaned it up with 4 plus hours of deleting and scanning and cleaning again. Now I keep finding more things going wrong with the old pc. Suddenly a webpage would get unresponsive, and navigation became difficult.
I ran another set of scans and sure enough, more adware, so I cleaned it up and the next time I went forth into Webville, I had the same symptoms again. That’s when I received a message about how my computer needed an updated piece of hardware.

Teredo tunneling pseudo interface is the gadget that tells other computers who it is. It might have worked fine forever except there are too many computers for an old interface. The net is expanding and a new interface has been employed.
I told my machine to fix the problem and it said it couldn’t. So I tried a couple of times and decided to get an answer out there. I couldn’t get Microsoft to do anything, and other sites kept saying, here download this…
I almost installed a couple of different supposed to be fixes, when I saw these products were another attempt to infect my pc even more. I started checking reviews on the fix I needed and found my answers. I will post the answer after this so if you don’t want to look at it, I won’t blame you.

Leave a Reply

