The Best out of me


I know some of you don’t know my friend Mboki_M. Here is something he showed me and I think everyone should check out what’s here. https://mwasalemba.wordpress.com/2015/02/14/the-best-out-of-me/?c=66#comment-66

learning web development

In response to the post “THE BEST WE CAN DO?

I read that post (I advise you to do the same) and was moved by it. The words are common like always and we are used to hear the same stories but we do not act on them. The post is about doing our best every single time we do something not just when we are faced with tasks that we consider important. The author explains how important it is to form the habit by repetition and making sure that you are wired to do good.

What made me write this reply is the concept of habit, according to Cambridge dictionary habit is;

something that you do often and regularly, sometimes without knowing that you are doing it

And best is defined as

in the most suitable, pleasing, or satisfactory way, or to the greatest degree

Doing the…

View original post 232 more words

Leave a Reply

