The First Question


1. What is something about yourself that you dislike, and have you ever thought to address it?

I dislike my laziness, and lack of give a damn. I didn’t try hard enough, and I didn’t care.

The second part of that question is yes.

How was that? Short and to the point. No room for miscommunication there.

I address those problems of mine constantly. I have to make myself be more productive.

I have to do something to make my mark. I have to prove to myself, I am a valuable being.

My laziness has been around a long time. I just let things slide. Not the rent, never!

I write family all of the time. I never mail them the letters I’ve written.

I do nice things for people, but won’t let them do things for me.

This is gonna be a downer post, I can tell. I should have asked a different question.

I Squatch do solemnly swear,to not be a lazy good for not.

I promise to be: Noteworthy, Loyal, Mostly courteous, Kindish, Helpful sort of,

Informative if I am able, Humorous to a degree,Friendly like a puppy,

Brave about posts, Decent as a person, and Reverent if really necessary.

How about you? Are you willing to answer the question?

Call lines are now open. That number again is 42.

One thought on “The First Question

Leave a Reply

