350,000 Ideas And Counting


That is the approximate number of blog posts I think I might have access to. That is if I use the 35 article ideas I thought up, and write the spin-off posts that fall under sub-topics, and continue with the next generation of posts.

That next Generation would be varying perspectives, and takes of those posts. The differing perspectives might be, attitudes, politics, religious ramifications, psychological approaches, social pressures, family, friends, peer groups, national origins, and my own perspectives, like time travel.

That last is how I felt when, and how I feel now. My friend abyssbrain at https://mathemagicalsite.wordpress.com/
could probably work out just how many posts I could write, with 35 Ideas, and 10 takes on them, and 10 differing perspectives, and the ramifications, some of which I mentioned.

Anyway, it gets big fairly fast, and most of those posts won’t need me to hunt for material, except maybe pictures, music, history, and a handful of other fine points.

So with that being said ( or written ) I have a lot to tell you. Now I just hope I can keep you here to read ALL of them. I’m sure Abyssbrain could give me odds on that happening too.

So prepare yourselves for the next great journey through blogdom, and bring food and other supplies, as this might be a long ride ( or read ).

Sorry about the name-dropping, but I think that was one of the post ideas I had. That means if I don’t get sued for this post, I might mention you as well.

Thanks for putting up with my drivel, and y’all have a nice day.

2 thoughts on “350,000 Ideas And Counting

  1. Wow, that would be a lot of posts! I wish that I have the same numbers of ideas :). And don’t forget about how many more ideas that you would brainstorm while you write those posts.

    As for the odds, I’m 100% sure that I would read them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

